download

Age of the Gods™ Twister

Age of the Gods™ Twister combines the dynamics of the Twister gameplay with the unique possibility to win one of the four Age of the Gods™ mystery jackpots!

The Age of the Gods™ Jackpot games and wins are unique for every player and do not depend on the outcome of the Twister tournament. When registering to an Age of the Gods™ Twister tournament, a small amount of your bet goes into the Age of the Gods™ Jackpot, giving you the chance to win one of the four jackpots.

Upon the start of the tournament, a slot animation will determine the Twister prize pool.

If one or more players in the Age of the Gods™ Twister tournament is chosen to play for the Age of the Gods™ Jackpot game, the Twister tournament will be paused until the Age of the Gods™ jackpot game is finished or the 30 seconds timer runs out (in which case the game will auto play and the prize will be awarded to the player). All the players on the table will be notified of the jackpot win. After that, the Twister tournament will continue using the standard Twister tournament rules.

 

AGE OF THE GODS™ JACKPOT

Age of the Gods™ Jackpot is a multi-level progressive jackpot game. It is accumulated from all players' bets in all games which feature the Age of the Gods™ Jackpot, among all online casinos that offer these games. There are 4 levels of jackpots that can be won: Power, Extra Power, Super Power and Ultimate Power. The different types of jackpots hold different prize amounts.

Seed (how much money the Jackpots start out with):

  • • Power: €50
  • • Extra Power: €500
  • • Super Power: €5,000
  • • Ultimate Power: €100,000

 

Contribution rate (what percentage of each bet goes into the Jackpot):

0.99%

 

Win condition (the result you have to get to win the Jackpot):

Jackpot game is triggered randomly on the Age of the Gods™ Twister tournament start. Entering the Jackpot game guarantees a win. Match 3 jackpot symbols of the corresponding Jackpot or wait for the 30-second timer to run out.

Win requirements (what you need to do to be eligible for the Jackpot):

Play a Twister game with the Age of the Gods™ Jackpot.

The trigger that starts the Jackpot game is random and can occur after any tournament start in any of the linked Twister tournaments. Entering the Jackpot game guarantees a win of one of the four jackpots.

The Jackpot game screen contains 20 coins, each of which hides 1 of the 4 jackpot symbols. Tapping on a coin flips it and reveals the jackpot symbol. Once 3 matching symbols have been found, the player wins the corresponding jackpot. The Age of the Gods™ Jackpot game has a timeout timer (30 second). If the player fails to find three matching symbols before the time runs out, the game is automatically played to reveal the player's prize. Jackpot winnings are added to the main game winnings (if any) and displayed in the Win popup together with any other winnings.

 

 

Please note:

The seed and Jackpot values are in EUR in the progressive network and their value in your local currency is dependent on the currency exchange rate specified by the casino.

The mechanics of the Age of the Gods™ Jackpot prohibit simultaneous jackpot winnings.

Imperfections in the Internet connectivity may cause you to experience delays in Jackpot messages or updates, but they do not affect actual Jackpot wins. If you lose internet connectivity for more than 30 seconds while in the game, the timeout timer will force the game auto play. Your win will be announced on the Twister table and will be available in the gaming transaction history upon the tournament finish.

Any Jackpot wins will be distributed upon the tournament finish.

The availability of the Age of the Gods™ Twister games will be seen in the Poker lobby. No games will start without Age of the Gods™ Progressive Jackpot being available. In case of exceptional circumstances where your contribution to the Age of the Gods™ Jackpot is not successful, the Age of the Gods™ jackpot contribution amount will be returned to your account.

 

AGE OF THE GODS™ Paytable

Every player is paying €1 entry fee to participate in a AOG Twister game.

This €1 consists of:

a) € 0.9201 going into the Twister jackpot fund

b) € 0.0099 going into Age of the Gods progressive JP

c) € 0.07 being collected as tournament fee

Out of "a" we fund the below:

Multiplier

# per 100,000 game cycles

Total Payout

100

50

€5,000

50

100

€5,000

20

500

€10,000

10

3,430

€34,300

4

14,945

€59,780

2

80,975

€161,950

 

100,000

€276,030


So, in a 100,000 game cycle we collect a total of 276,030€ from players (=3 players x 100,000 games x 0.9201€) and pay the same amount back to them.

 

AGE OF THE GODS™ Game Structure

• Starting Stack: 100 chips

• Blind Increase after 2 min.

Small Blind

Big Blind

10

20

15

30

20

40

30

60

40

80

50

100

60

120

80

160

100

200

telecharger

Age of the Gods™ Twister

Age of the Gods Twister combine le dynamisme du jeu Twister avec l'unique possibilité de gagner un des quatre Age of the Gods jackpots mystère !

Les jeux et les gains Age of the Gods sont unique pour chaque joueur et ne dépendent pas du résultat du tournoi Twister. En s'enregistrant à un tournoi Age of the Gods Twister, une petite partie de la somme votre mise est rajoutée dans le Age of the Gods Jackpot. De cette manière vous avez la chance de gagner un des quatre jackpots.

Avant le début de tournoi, la cagnotte du Twister sera déterminée par une animation slots . Si un ou plusieurs joueurs du tournoi Age of the Gods ont été choisi pour jouer le jeu Age of the Gods Jackpot, le tournoi Twister sera mis en attente pendant la durée du jeu Age of the Gods Jackpot, soit un délai de 30 secondes sera écoulé (dans ce cas le jeu se jouera automatiquement et le prix sera attribué au joueur). Tous les joueurs de la table seront mis au courant du gains jackpot. Après ceci, le tournoi Twister continuera à utiliser les règles standard du tournoi Twister.

 

 

 AGE OF THE GODS™ JACKPOT

Le Jackpot Age of the Gods est un jeu jackpot progressive à plusieurs niveaux. L'accumulation est basée sur l'ensemble des mises des joueurs dans tous les jeux contenant la fonctionnalité Age of the Gods Jackpot, parmi les jeux casino qui offrent ces jeux. Il y a 4 niveaux de jackpots qui peuvent être gagné : Power, Extra Power, Super Power et Ultimate Power. Les différents types de Jackpots contiennent des montants de prix différents.

La Graine (le montant de base avec lequel le jackpot commence)


- Power : 50€
- Extra Power : 500€
- Super Power : 5000€
- Ultimate Power : 100.000€

 

Taux de contribution (le pourcentage de chaque mise qui entre le dans le Jackpot)


0,99%

Condition de victoire  (le résultat que vous devez obtenir pour gagner le Jackpot)

Le jeu Jackpot est déclenché au hasard lors du départ du tournoi Age of the Gods. Quand on entre un jeu Jackpot, une victoire est garantie. Trouvez les 3 symboles du Jackpot correspondant ou attendez que la minuterie de 30 secondes soit épuisée.

Exigences de victoire

Jouez un jeu Twister Age of the Gods Jackpot.

Le déclencheur qui démarre le jeu Jackpot est aléatoire et peut se produire après n'importe que débit de tournoi dans l'un des tournois Twister liés. Entrez dans le jeu Jackpot garantit une victoire de l'un des quatre jackpots.

L'écran du jeu Jackpot contient 20 pièces, dont chacune cache 1 des 4 symboles jackpot. En tapant sur une pièce, vous retournez le symbole du jackpot. Dès que 3 symboles correspondants ont été trouvés, le joueurs gagne le jackpot correspondant. Le jeu Age of the Gods Jackpot contient un timeout de 30 secondes. Si le joueur ne trouve pas trois symboles correspondants avant la fin du temps, le jeu est automatiquement joué révélant le prix du joueur. Les gains Jackpot sont ajoutés aux gains du jeu principal (le cas échéant) et affichés dans le pop-up gains avec les autres gains.

 

Veuillez noter :

La valeur du ‘Grain' et du Jackpot sont en euro dans le réseau progressif. Leur valeur dans votre monnaie locale dépend du taux de change spécifié par le casino.

Les mécaniciens du Jackpot Age of the Gods interdisent les gains de jackpot simultanés.

Les imperfections de la connexion internet peuvent entraîner des retards dans les messages Jackpot ou mises à jour, mais elles n'affectent pas les gains réelles.
Si vous perdez la connexion internet pendant plus de 30 secondes pendant le jeu, le timeout forcera le jeu en automatique. Votre victoire sera annoncée sur la table Twister et sera disponible dans l'historique des transactions de jeu à la fin du tournoi.

Toutes les victoires de jackpot seront distribuées à la fin u tournoi.

Le disponibilité des jeux Twister Age of the Gods sera visible dans le lobby poker. Aucun jeu ne commencera sans le jackpot progressif Age of the Gods disponible. En cas de circonstances exceptionnelles où votre contribution au Jackpot Age of the Gods échoue, le montant de la contribution du Jackpot Age of the Gods sera réservé sur votre compte.

 

AGE OF THE GODS™ Tableau des gains

Chaque joueur paie 1€ de frais d'inscription pour participer à un jeu AOG Twister.

Ce 1€ est composé de :
- 0,9201€ pour le Jackpot twister (1)
- 0,0099€ entrant dans le Age of the Gods Jackpot Progressif (2)
- 0,07€ comme frais de tournoi (3)

  1. Twister Jackpot

Multiplicateur

# par 100,000 cycle de jeux

Paiement total

100

50

5.000€

50

100

5.000€

20

500

10.000€

10

3430

34.300€

4

14.945

59.780€

2

80.975

161.950€

 

 

276.030€

 

Dans le cycle de 100.000 parties, nous collectons un total de 276.030€ auprès des joueurs (= 3 joueurs x 100.000 parties x 0,9201€) et leur reversons le même montant.

 

AGE OF THE GODS™ Structure de Jeu

  • Stack de départ: 100 chips
  • Augmentation de blind après 2 minutes

Petite Blind

Grande Bind

10

20

15

30

20

40

30

60

40

80

50

100

60

120

80

160

100

200