download

Irish Open 2018

As from the 1st of January you will get the opportunity to win one of the 50 Irish Open Packages worth €2,500 and this until the 25th of February. Every week there will be several packages for graps with a buy-in of €100.

 

Day

Date

Start Time

Name

Monday

01/01/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Package

Sunday

07/01/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Package

Sunday

14/01/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Package

Sunday

21/01/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Package

Sunday

28/01/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Package

Sunday

04/02/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Package

Sunday

11/02/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Package

Sunday

18/02/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Package

Sunday

25/02/2018

21:00

10 x Irish Open Package

 

 

Physical Prize

→ Main Event Buy-in: €1,150

→ 5 Nights' accommodation at the City West Hotel****, Co. Dublin: €550.
    Check in: 14th March 2018, Check-out: 19th March 2018. Double room, B&B.

→ Spending Money including Flights: €800

 

 

Live Event  Details

→ Wednesday 14th March 2018 – Sunday 18th March 2018

→ Venue: City West Hotel****, Co. Dublin

→ €1M Guaranteed Main Event on 14th March 2018, buy-in of €1,150

www.irishpokeropen.com for further information

 

Terms and Conditions

  1. €2,500 Irish Open Packages: Ladbrokes shall not be liable in any way whatsoever to any acts or omissions of third party suppliers, including without limitation, airlines, carriage service providers and hotels. For the avoidance of any doubt, it is hereby clarified that Ladbrokes.be shall not be responsible in any way for the nature of the prizes and their respective quality, and you hereby waive any claim and/or demand in relation thereto.
  2. €2,500 Irish Open Packages are non-refundable, non-transferable and cannot be converted to cash. You must play or forfeit the seat. Any taxes, insurance and other expenses relating to the prize will be the sole responsibility of each winner.
  3. By playing the Irish Open super satellite you declare that you are ready and able to travel to Dublin (Ireland), in order to participate at the Irish Open event. This includes any and all documents required for travel to the destination.
  4. Ladbrokes.be reserves the right to disqualify players if it reasonably suspects that collusion or other abusive strategies takes place. Players must comply with the eligibility requirements of these terms and conditions and the Irish Open event's terms and conditions.
  5. Ladbrokes.be reserves the right to withhold any prize won by anyone whom Ladbrokes.be is aware or have reasonable grounds to believe is ineligible.
  6. Ladbrokes.be reserves the right to withdraw the availability of this offer to any player or group of players.
  7. Ladbrokes.be reserves the right to exclude players that participate in the promotions with multiple account.
  8. Ladbrokes.be reserves the right to change the terms and conditions of this promotion at any time, without notice and it is your responsibility to check here for changes and updates.
  9. Participants must be 21 years of age or over. Employees, any family members of employees, of Ladbrokes.be and its affiliate companies, their agents or those of their respective group companies may not take part in this promotion.

telecharger

Irish Open 2018

À partir du premier janvier 2018 vous pouvez tenter à gagner un des 50 Irish Open Packs d'une valeur de 2.500€ et ceci jusqu'au 25 février. Chaque semaine un tournoi avec buy-in de 100€ sera organisée ou plusieurs Packs seront octroyé comme prix principal.

 

Jour

Date

Heure

Nom

Lundi

01/01/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Pack

Dimanche

07/01/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Pack

Dimanche

14/01/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Pack

Dimanche

21/01/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Pack

Dimanche

28/01/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Pack

Dimanche

04/02/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Pack

Dimanche

11/02/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Pack

Dimanche

18/02/2018

21:00

5 x Irish Open Pack

Dimanche

25/02/2018

21:00

10 x Irish Open Pack

 

 

 

Prix Physique

→ Main Event Buy-in: 1.150€

→ 5 Nuits à l'hôtel City West Hotel****, Co. Dublin: 550€.
    Check in: 14 Mars 2018, Check-out: 19 Mars 2018. Chambre Double, B&B.

→ Argent à dépenser vols inclus: 800€

 

 

Details Live Event

→ Mercredi 14 Mars 2018 – Dimanche 18 Mars 2018

→ Où: City West Hotel****, Co. Dublin

→ €500K Guaranteed Main Event le 14 Mars 2018, buy-in de €1.150

→ www.irishpokeropen.com pour plus d'info.

 

Prix Physique

→ Main Event Buy-in: 1.150€

→ 5 Nuits à l'hôtel City West Hotel****, Co. Dublin: 550€.
    Check in: 14 Mars 2018, Check-out: 19 Mars 2018. Chambre Double, B&B.

→ Argent à dépenser vols inclus: 800€

 

 

Details Live Event

→ Mercredi 14 Mars 2018 – Dimanche 18 Mars 2018

→ Où: City West Hotel****, Co. Dublin

→ €500K Guaranteed Main Event le 14 Mars 2018, buy-in de €1.150

→ www.irishpokeropen.com pour plus d'info.

 

Termes et Conditions

  1. 2.500€ Irish Open Packs: Ladbrokes.be ne peut être tenu pour responsable des actes ou omissions des fournisseurs y compris des compagnies aériennes, services de transport et hôtels. Pour éviter tout malentendu, il est précisé que Ladbrokes.be ne sera responsable d'aucune manière que ce soit de la nature de l'évènement ou des prix et de leur qualité respective, et que de ce fait vous renoncez à toute réclamation par rapport aux points précités.
  2. Les 2.500€ Irish Open Packs sont non-remboursables, non-transférables et ne peuvent être convertis en cash. Vous devez jouer ou donner forfait. Toutes taxes, assurance et autres dépenses relative au prix est la responsabilité de chaque gagnant.
  3. En jouant les Irish Open super satellite vous déclaré être prêt à voyager vers Dublin (Ireland), pour participer à l'événement du Irish Open. Vous obtiendrai tous les documents nécessaires pour voyager jusqu'à cette destination.
  4. Ladbrokes.be se réserve le droit de disqualifier les joueurs si elle soupçonne raisonnablement que la collusion ou d'autres stratégies abusives ont eu lieu. Les joueurs doivent respecter les conditions d'admissibilité des termes et conditions. 
  5. Ladbrokes.be se réserve le droit de retenir tout prix gagné par tout joueur soupçonné d'inéligibilité.
  6. Ladbrokes.be reserves the right to withdraw the availability of this offer to any player or group of players.
  7. Ladbrokes.be se réserve le droit d'exclure les joueurs qui ont participé à la promotion avec plusieurs comptes.
  8. Ladbrokes.be se réserve le droit de modifier les termes et conditions de cette promotion à tout moment, sans préavis. La responsabilité de vérifier les modifications et changements incombe au seul joueur.
  9. Les participants doivent être âgées de 21 ans ou plus. Les employés, les membres de la famille des employés de Ladbrokes et ses sociétés affiliées, leurs agents ou ceux de leurs sociétés respectives du groupe ne peuvent prendre part à cette promotion.