download

Poker Pantheon

We would like you to discover our brand new Age of the Gods Twister and that's why we have a brand new promotion running from the 14th of May until the 10th of June 2018. Complete the mission and earn a spin on our bonus wheel to win up to €250 in CASH ! Don't forget you can also win the Age of Gods Twister Jackpot up to €100,000 !

Mission

The mission is really simple: collect AA in Age of Gods Twister tournaments and get a spin on our bonus wheel. The mission can be completed up to 9999 times during the time the promotion is running.

 

Bonus Wheel Prizes

Prize

# Prizes

€250 CASH

4

€25 CASH

40

€10 CASH

100

€1 CASH

1000

10 Free Spins

500

€1 AOG Twister ticket

1500

 

For more detailed information on the Age of the Gods Twister, click here.

Terms and conditions

  1. To participate to this promotion, the player needs to opt in.
  2. Mission qualifying period: 14/05/2018 at 00:00 GMT – 10/06/2018 23:29 GMT. Monday 00:00 GMT – Sunday 23:59 GMT.
  3. "€1 Age of the Gods Twister" entry tickets expire 7 days after having been issued.
  4. Maximum amount of spins issued for completing the mission: 9999 per player during the promotion duration.
  5. Spins and "€1 Age of the Gods Twister" entry tickets are non-refundable, non-transferable and cannot be converted to cash.
  6. To be able to play at Ladbrokes.be it is necessary to be 21+ and not prohibited from participating in gaming activities for any reason.
  7. If a tournament is cancelled or interrupted, Ladbrokes.be may not offer any compensation to the players, as per the Network Interruption policy.
  8. If a tournament is cancelled, Ladbrokes.be will return the entry tokens to the players and they will be able to register for the next available event. Labrokes.be will not offer any additional compensation to the players if the event is cancelled.
  9. Ladbrokes.be reserves the right to exclude players that participate in the promotion with multiple accounts.
  10. Ladbrokes.be reserves the right to disqualify players if it reasonably suspects that collusion or other abusive strategies takes place. Players must comply with the eligibility requirements of these terms and conditions. Ladbrokes.be reserves the right to withhold any prize win by anyone whom Ladbrokes.be is aware or have reasonable grounds to believe is ineligible.
  11. Employees, any family members of employees, of Ladbrokes.be and its affiliate companies, their agents or those of their respective group companies may not take part in this promotion.
  12. Ladbrokes.be reserves the right to amend or cancel this promotion or amend these terms (i) without notice if the change or cancellation is a result of any legal or regulatory change; or (ii) for any other valid reason by giving you notice in advance of the change, provided that such change or amendment shall not have a detrimental effect on players that have already participated in missions pursuant to this promotion; or (iii) if we reasonably believe that the promotion is not capable of being conducted as specified.
  13. These terms and conditions are additional to the standard terms and conditions of Ladbrokes.be, and by participating in this promotion all entrants will be deemed to have accepted and be bound by these terms and conditions.

telecharger

Poker Pantheon

Pour le lancement de notre nouveau jeu Age of the Gods Twister nous vous proposons une promoions spéciale du 14 mai jusqu'au 10 juin 2018. Complétez la mission et gagnez un spins sur la Bonuswheel ou vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 250€ en CASH. N'oubliez pas que vous pouvez également gagner le Age of Gods Twister Jackpot jusqu'à €100,000 !

Mission

La mission est simple: collectionnez une paire de AA dans un tournoi Age of Gods Twister et gagnez un spin sur la Bonuswheel. La mission peut être complétée jusqu'à 9999 fois pendant la durée de la promotion.

 

Prix Bonuswheel

Prix

# Prix

250€ CASH

4

25€ CASH

40

10€ CASH

100

1€ CASH

1000

10 Free Spins

500

1€ AOG Twister ticket

1500

 

Pour plus d'information sur le jeu Age of the Gods Twister, clicquez ici.

Termes and conditions

  1. Pour participer à la promotion, le joueur doit s'inscrire sur le logiciel poker.
  2. Période de qualification pour les missions : 14/05/2018 à 00:00 GMT – 10/06/2018 à 23:29 GMT. Lundi 00:00 GMT – Dimanche 23:59 GMT.
  3. Les tickets "€1 Age of the Gods Twister" expirent après 7 jours après avoir été crédité.
  4. Le nombre maximale de spins octroyé par mission accomplie est de: 9999 par joueur pendant la durée de la promotion.
  5. Les spins et les tickets "€1 Age of the Gods Twister" sont non-remboursables, non-transférable et ne peuvent pas être convertis en cash.
  6. Pour jouer chez Ladbrokes.be il est nécessaire d'avoir 21 an sou plus et de ne pas être interdit des jeux de hasard.
  7. Si un tournoi est annulé ou interrompu, Ladbrokes.be ne peut pas offrir une compensation supplémentaire aux joueurs, selon la Politique d'Interruption du réseau.
  8. Si un tournoi est annulé, Ladbrokes.be redonnera les tokens d'entrée aux joueurs, qui pourront s'inscrire pour le prochain tournoi. Ladbrokes.be n'offrira aucune compensation supplémentaire si un évènement est annulé.
  9. Ladbrokes.be se réserve le droit d'exclure les joueurs qui ont participé a la promotions avec plusieurs comptes.
  10. Ladbrokes.be se réserve le droit de disqualifier tout joueur soupçonné de fraude pendant la promotion. Les joueurs doivent se conformer aux exigences d'admissibilité des conditions générales. Ladbrokes.be se réserve le droit de retenir tout prix gagné par tout joueurs soupçonné de ne pas être éligible.
  11. Ladbrokes.be et ses sociétés affiliées, leurs agents ou ceux des sociétés respectives du groupes ne peuvent pas prendre part à cette promotion.
  12. Ladbrokes.be se réserve le droit de modifier ou d'annuler cette promotion ou de modifier ces termes et conditions (i) sans préavis si la modification ou l'annulation résulte d'une modification légale ou réglementaire ; (ii)ou  pour toute autre raison valable en vous donnant un préavis avant le changement, à condition que ce changement ou cette modification n'ait pas d'effet préjudice sur les joueurs qui ont déjà participé à des missions en vertu de cette promotion ; (iii) si nous croyons raisonnablement que la promotion ne peut pas être effectuée comme spécifié.
  13. Ces termes et conditions s'ajoutent aux termes et conditions générales de Ladbrokes.be et en participant à cette promotion, tous les participants seront réputés d'avoir accepté et être lié par ces termes et conditions.